How do I delete/remove transactions?
A transaction can be deleted from the Transaction List by selecting the checkbox to the left of any transaction(s) and selecting the Delete checkbox. To assist you in locating the transactions use the Transaction Filter. Once a transaction has been deleted you will not be able to restore.
If you can't delete a transaction, refer to Deleting Investment Transactions.